Online & Download - Season 1

7. srpna 2014 v 13:23 | © prettylittleliars-only

1x01 Pilot
1x02 The Jenna Thing
1x03 To Kill a Mocking Girl
1x04 Can You Hear Me Now?
1x05 Reality Bites Me
1x06 There's No Place Like Homecoming
1x07 The Homecoming Hangover
1x08 Please, Do Talk About Me When I'm Gone
1x09 The Perfect Storm
1x10 Keep Your Friends Close
1x11 Moments Later
1x12 Salt Meets Wound
1x13 Know Your Frenemies
1x14 Careful What You Wish For
1x15 If at First You Don't Succeed, Lie, Lie Again
1x16 Je Suis Une Amie
1x17 The New Normal
1x18 The Badass Seed
1x19 A Person of Interest
1x20 Someone to Watch Over Me
1x21 Monsters in the End
1x22 For Whom the Bell Toll

Aktuální články