Synopsis - Season 4

7. srpna 2014 v 12:30 | © prettylittleliars-only

4x01 A is for A-l-i-v-e
4x02 Turn of the Shoe
4x03 Cat's Cradle
4x04 Face Time
4x05 Gamma Zeta Die!
4x06 Under the Gun
4x07 Crash and Burn, Girl!
4x08 The Guilty Girl's Handbook
4x09 Into the Deep
4x10 The Mirror Has Three Faces
4x11 Bring Down the Hoe
4x12 Now You See Me, Now You Don't
4x13 Grave New World
4x14 Who's in the Box?
4x15 Love ShAck, Baby
4x16 Close Encounters
4x17 Bite Your Tongue
4x18 Hot For Teacher
4x19 Shadow Play
4x20 Free Fall
4x21 She's Come Undone
4x22 Cover for Me
4x23 Unbridled
4x24 A is for Answers

Aktuální články